Reserve your place now:

18 May

Tuesday | 2021

  • 09:00 New York
  • 14:00 London
  • 15:00 Vienna
  • 22:00 Singapore

3 Jun

Tuesday | 2021

  • 09:00 New York
  • 14:00 London
  • 15:00 Vienna
  • 22:00 Singapore

15 Jun

Thursday | 2021

  • 09:00 New York
  • 14:00 London
  • 15:00 Vienna
  • 22:00 Singapore

A thoroughly enjoyable talk and hugely innovative tool. A credit to the team.

Gerry Sheridan, Director – HWBC

Intellect Automation Intl. Pty Ltd. All rights reserved. 2021